Who’s asking for the vote?

So, I know I’ve been a bit lax on the posting-front (and by ‘lax’ I mean shit, obviously) but, you know, I’ve just made my own personal puke, eat, poop-machine and I’m still getting used to the continuous cycle of puking, eating and pooping… I’ve decided to take my time and take it slowly, getting into a routine, considering this will now be my daily life for the next 18 years (damn the crappy sex-ed classes of my youth that seem to have left so much of the important stuff out)! Haha.

Funnily enough, I have so much to tell you (considering I’ve left it so bloody long since the last time) that I’m struggling to know what hilarious, charming and relatable (!) story of Motherhood to share with you first…

Consequently, I shall give you a choice and ask you to vote for which story you’re just dying to hear from my exciting and wonderful (!) life:

A) baby poo and the mishaps thereof.

B) how I (and my Mother) managed to spend most of my labour keeping our friends informed of all the lovely, gory details (like contraction and how many centimetres I was dilated) on Facebook, as they were occurring.

C) registering my baby today and how, even in those 10 minutes, I was able to make myself look like a cretinous, blubbering mess.

Just leave a comment and let me know.

I aim to make an embarrassment of myself, for your amusement. And that.

I’m so cool…

20121128-202534.jpg

2 thoughts on “Who’s asking for the vote?

Leave a Reply

