Who’s got talent?

A) I’m known on wordpress, these days, for my Doctor Who anecdotes and ramblings.

B) I’m known on Facebook for my “personal poems”.

C) I shared with you yesterday a Doctor Who “personal poem” I wrote (personally for the TARDIS herself) in celebration of achieving my 60th follower.

D) If you would like your own “personal poem” – about you, a loved one, your love of a certain TV series or of, obviously, DOCTOR WHO – feel free to get in touch with me (wherever you are in the world, really doesn’t matter) at:

http://www.facebook.com/Sophiewho

20130420-164831.jpg

For now, there is my favourite picture of the AMAZING Simon Pegg (The Editor).

Leave a Reply

