Who’s a bit regal?

So… Earlier this week England’s future King – Prince George Alexander Louis of Cambridge – was born.

He’s lovely (obviously. I mean, look at his parents). He’s the spitting image of Prince William – even down to the amount of hair he has on his head (or not on his head, more like) – and I have no doubt in my mind that he will grow up to be an utter heart-throb.

I used to have a massive, unwavering, royal crush on Prince William when I was young; like 99% of pre-pubescent and pubescent young girls in the late 1990s/early 2000s.

Now, with my fully developed love of red-heads, I’m more of a Prince Harry kind of gal.

Anyway…!

My point is… Erm… Something like…

I found this the other day and it made me “LOL”:

20130728-131256.jpg

There really is a Doctor Who link to everything, if you look hard enough.

That’s about, really.

Happy Sunday!

2 thoughts on “Who’s a bit regal?

Leave a Reply

