Who watched The Proms?

Last week I didn’t post. I don’t really have an excuse. I just didn’t…

I did, however, watch Doctor Who at The Proms on Monday…!

We all did in my house (even my little Stormaggedon was glued to it).

My Mum cried throughout the entire thing, my Nana asked unnecessary questions throughout the entire thing (like “wasn’t Peter Davison the ‘Clown’?”) and my own Stormaggedon cooed and sang along with the music (in that cute, baby way) throughout the entire thing!

I can’t remember what I did.

But it was great!

20130901-155814.jpg

My Mum found this on Facebook. I thought it was cute…

Leave a Reply

